G20 Energy Sustainability Working Group Meeting #3

Posted in:
Map Unavailable

Date(s) - June 28, 2016
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Categories No Categories

The third meeting of the Energy Sustainability Working Group under the Group of 20 (G20) Chinese Presidency will take place on 28 June, in Beijing, China. Sustainable energy issues on the Chinese Presidency’s agenda include advancing the implementation of the G20 Principles of Energy Collaboration and strengthening cooperation on energy access, renewable energy and energy efficiency. The G20 is an international forum for the governments and central bank governors from 20 major economies. It includes the European Union (EU), which is represented by the European Commission and the European Central Bank, and 19 countries: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the UK and the US. For more information on this event, visit theĀ Energy Sustainability Working Group under the Group of 20 (G20) website.

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options