Applications Open for Eco-Logic Awards 2017: South Africa

Posted in: Uncategorized

The Enviropaedia is inviting applicants for its Eco-Logic Awards 2017. The Award aims to identify individuals, organisations and communities that positively contribute towards a sustainable world.

The Award Categories are:

  • The Biodiversity Award
  • The Climate Change Award
  • The Eco-Innovation Award
  • The Energy Efficiency Award
  • The Recycling and Waste Management Award
  • The Transport Award
  • The Water Conservation Award
  • The Green Economy Award
  • The Municipalities Award
  • The Eco-Community Award
  • The Eco-Youth Award
  • The Eco-Angel Award
  • The Eco-Warrior Award

Any South African individual, organisation or community that is committed to ensuring a sustainable world may apply. Nominations are also welcome. The judging criteria make it possible for companies, organisations, NGOs, CBOs, municipalities and individuals to compete against each other.

For more information on judging criteria and application guidelines, visit the Eco-Logic Awards 2017 website. Deadline for applications is 9 December 2016.

There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options